Search for a product...

Air Gun Olympics - Details Here!

We are proud to present a very unique event.

Possibly the most fun you can have with an air rifle, so come and have a go at our ten fun and simple rounds, with no pressure to take part in all of the events.

Even if you don't make it to the final, you will still want to have another go!!!

Don't have a rifle? No problem, just use one of ours!

General rules:
Sub 12ft Air Rifles only.
All air rifles must be single shot only. Single shot trays/adapters are permitted.
Shooters may enter more than one heat.
Shooters must be over 14 years old.
Score handicap for Pcp rifles. (Selected Events).
Time handicap for Pcp rifles. (Selected Events).

Bench shooting.
Bipods and bag rests are permitted. Use of a gun vice is not permitted.

Standing shooting.
Freehand only .

Qualifying heats.
Pre booking required to guarantee a position. (dates and times below).
Heats will be approx. 2-3hrs.
Please book into range prior if you need to check your zero.
Refreshments are supplied during the competition.

Costs.
Qualifying heats.(includes Competition entry, range use for 2-3hrs & refreshments).
£12 for club members.
£20 for non-members.
The Final will cost £10 for all Shooters.

Dates and times.
Heat 1. Sunday 3/6/18 ………..….1.30pm
Heat 2. Wednesday 6/6/18….….5.30pm
Heat 3. Sunday 10/6/18……….….1.30pm
Heat 4. Wednesday 13/6/18…...5.30pm
Heat 5. Sunday 17/6/18…………..1.30pm
Heat 6. Wednesday 20/6/18……5.30pm
Heat 7. Sunday 24/6/18…………..1.30pm
Heat 8.Wednesday 28/6/18…….5.30pm
Heat 9. Sunday 1/7/18…………….1.30pm
Heat 10. Wednesday 4/7/18……5.30pm
Heat 11. Sunday 8/7/18…………..1.30pm
Heat 12. Wednesday 11/7/18….5.30pm
Heat 13. Sunday 15/7/18…………1.30pm
Heat 14. Wednesday 18/7/18….5.30pm
Heat 15. Sunday 22/7/18………..1.30pm
Heat 16. Wednesday 25/7/18….5.30pm
Heat 17. Sunday 29/7/18…………1.30pm
     Grand Final 5/8/18 ……130pm